2° Settore

Ultima modifica 28 maggio 2021

Polizia Municipale
0932 701 446

 

1

Fava Carmela

fava.carmela@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

2

Fede Giuseppa

fede.giuseppa@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

3

Fidelio Patrizia

fidelio.patrizia@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

4

Galazzo Loredana

galazzo.loredana@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

5

Garaffa Giovanni

garaffa.giovanni@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445 - 426

6

Corallo Carmela

corallo.carmela@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

7

Garofalo Carmela

garofalo.carmela@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

8

Giuliana Vincenzo

giuliana.vincenzo@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445 -424

9

Iacono Antonella

iacono.antonella@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

10

Iacono Giuseppina

iacono.giuseppina@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

11

Savarino Giovanni

savarino.giovanni@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

12

Scribano Giovanni

scribano.giovanni@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445 - 426

13

Spatola Francesco

spatola.rita@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445

14

Zocco Biagio

zocco.biagio@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445 - 423

15

Frasca Maria

frasca.maria@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 445 - 453

16

Donzello Francesca

donzello.francesca@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 426

17

Franzò Corrado

franzo.corrado@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 426