4° Settore

Ultima modifica 14 febbraio 2022

Lavori Pubblici e Servizi alla Città
C.S. Nigito Salvatore

0932 701 263

Pec: llpp@pec.comune.ispica.rg.it

Manutenzione

1

Amico Giombattista

amico.giombattista@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 952805

2

Amico Rosario

amico.rosario@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 952805

3

Roccuzzo Lucia

roccuzzo.lucia@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 772

4

Medici Lucia

medici.lucia@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 775

5

Incatasciato Giovanni

incatasciato.giovanni@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 952805

6

Poidomani Michele

poidomani.michele@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 736

7

Sichera Salvatore

sichera.salvatore@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 952805

8

Petrolo Lidia

petrol.lidia@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 719

 

Ufficio Legale Contratti

1

Avola Patrizia

avola.patrizia@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 206

 

Protezione Civile

1

Poidomani Carlotta

poidomani.carla@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 806

2

Rizza Angelo

rizza.angelo@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 801

 

Servizi Cimiteriali

1

Civello Giuseppa

civello.giuseppa@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 952400

2

Livia Massimo

livia.massimo@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 952400

3

Spezzi Massimo

spazzi.massimo@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 952400

1

Rizza Michele

rizza.michele@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 952400

 

Servizio Idrico

1

Puglisi Riccardo

puglisi.riccardo@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 783

2

Turlà Amelia

turla.amelia@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 770

3

Canto Angela

canto.angela@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 785

4

Prossimo Antonio

prossimo.antonio@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 ---

5

Caschetto Giuseppe

caschetto.giuseppe@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 739

6

Fronte Antonio

fronte.antonio@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 ---

 

Ufficio Ecologia

1

Agricola Carmela

agricola.carmela@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 752

 

Verde Pubblico

1

Migliorino Salvatore

migliorino.salvatore@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 726