5° Settore

Ultima modifica 28 maggio 2021

Politiche per il Territorio e Sviluppo Economico
Capo Settore Vincenzo Terranova

Urbanistica

1

Assenza Matteo

assenza.metteo@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 304

2

Lorefice Vincenzo

lorefice.vincenzo@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 320

3

Pappalardo Maria Grazia

pappalardo.maria.grazia@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 361

4

Pisana Francesco

pisana.francesco@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 323

5

Trigilia Margherita

trigilia.margherita@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 360

6

Drago Lina

drago.lina@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 358

7

Avola Evangelista

avola.evangelista@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 319

 

SUAP

1

Monaca Carmela

monaca.carmela@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 794

2

Sessa Piera

sessa.piera@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 795

3

Caruso Giuseppe

caruso.giuseppe@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 792

4

Blandizzi Maria

blandizzi.maria@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 792

 

Sviluppo Economico

1

Fava Giuseppina

fava.giuseppina@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932 701 611

2

Tringali Giuseppina

tringali.giuseppina@comune.ispica.rg.it

0932